Advisory Board

The Center for Real Estate benefits from an outstanding Advisory Board consisting of top area real estate professionals from all parts of the industry. This Advisory Board provides feedback and guidance to the Center for Real Estate as it strives to serve the area real estate industry and the community at large. Here at the Center we offer our deepest thanks to all those who take the time to serve on this Board.

Board Members

Steven R. Barrett
J.P. Weigand Commercial Division

Michael S. Borchard
Sedgwick County Appraiser’s Office

Kevin Brittain
Capitol Federal

Mert Buckley
Adams & Jones Law Firm

Craig L. Burns
Security 1st Title

Stephen L. Clark, II
Clark Investment Group

Mitch Crouch
Meritrust Credit Union

Kevin Dreiling
Restaurant Management Company

Wesley Galyon
Wichita Area Builders Association

Patrick Goebel
Star Lumber & Supply

Craig Hanson
Weigand-Omega Management, Inc.

Paul Jackson
Vantage Point Properties, Inc.

George E. Laham II
Laham Development

Jeff Lange
Jeff Lange Real Estate

Steven J. Martens
NAI Martens

Megan McCurdy Niedens
McCurdy Auction

John W. McKenzie
Coldwell Banker – Plaza Real Estate

Jadd Munn
RCB Bank

Marlin Penner
John T. Arnold Associates

Mr. Steve Robl
Robl Construction

Gary D. Schmitt

Ron Spangenberg
Spangenberg Phillips Tice Architecture

Dawn Truman
J.P. Weigand Commercial Division

David R. White, AIA
Alloy Architecture

William R. Wood II
Foulston Siefkin LLP